

Town of Boscawen

116 North Main Street, Boscawen, NH 03303 | Telephone: 603.753.9188

Conservation Commission Members

Alan H. Hardy Chair

Jeffrey L. Abbe *Vice Chair*

Mark Kaplan *Member*

Norman LaPierre *Member*

Aurel Mihai Member

Matthew T. Burdick Voting Member Ex Officio

Henry J. Carrier *Alternate Member*

Lyman Cousens Alternate Member

Betsey McNaughten *Alternate Member*

Planning & Community Development Staff **PUBLIC MEETING**

Notice is hereby given in accordance with NH RSA 676:1, and the Town of Boscawen Conservation Commission will meet on Tuesday, December 20, 2022 at 6:30 PM, at the Boscawen Municipal Complex, in the fourth floor meeting room, 116 North Main Street Boscawen NH, 03303, to amend the current Rules of Procedures.

Per order of the Boscawen Conservation Commission,

Kellee Jo Easler, Director

Kearsten O'Brien, Deputy Kellee Jo Easler, Director

Kara Gallagher Assistant

Amy Forbes

Rose Fife Recording Secretary

The Town of Boscawen prohibits discrimination on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, sexual orientation, religion, age, disability, marital or family status. Boscawen is an equal opportunity employer.