

Town of Boscawen

116 North Main Street, Boscawen, NH 03303 | Telephone: 603.753.9188 | Fax: 603.753.9183

Agricultural Commission Members

John Keegan *Chair*

Elaine Clow Vice Chair

William Bevans Commissioner

Tina Larochelle *Commissioner*

Petra Angela Swyers Commissioner

Josh Marshall *Commissioner*

Roger Sanborn Commissioner Ex Officio

Commission Alternates

Ken Marshall Alternate Commissioner

John Porter Alternate Commissioner

Agenda December 10, 2015 4th Floor Meeting Room 116 North Main St

Roll Call Introduction of guests and new member Designation of voting Alternate(s) Action on draft minutes Accountant Report

Land Use Happenings:

- Agritourism Training at Municipal Association Training
- Status of Proposed Zoning Changes for Town Meeting
- Other

Old Business:

Call to order

- Legislative update
- Educational Program
- Community Garden: 2016 plans re. food pantries and Thanksgiving/Christmas baskets
- Warner Developments
- Other

New Business:

- Town Report 2015
- 2016 Budget: invasive control in collaboration with the Conservation Commission
- Possible 2016 projects: local restaurant recognition for use of local produce
- Other

Next Meeting:

• January 14, 2016 @7PM