

Town of Boscawen

116 North Main Street, Boscawen, NH 03303 | Telephone: 603.753.9188 | Fax: 603.753.9183

Agricultural Commission Members

John Keegan *Chair*

Elaine Clow Vice Chair

William Bevans Commissioner

Tina Larochelle *Commissioner*

Petra Angela Swyers Commissioner

Josh Marshall *Commissioner*

Roger Sanborn Commissioner Ex Officio

Commission Alternates

Ken Marshall Alternate Commissioner

John Porter Alternate Commissioner

Agenda November 12, 2015 4th Floor Meeting Room 116 North Main St

Roll Call Introduction of guests and new member Designation of voting Alternate(s) Action on draft minutes Accountant Report

Land Use Happenings:

- Agritourism Training and Discussion with Planning Board
- Other

Call to order

New Business:

• Other

Old Business:

- Legislative update
- Educational Program
- Community Garden
- Other

Next Meeting:

• December 10, 2015 @7PM