

Town of Boscawen

116 North Main Street, Boscawen, NH 03303 | Telephone: 603.753.9188 | Fax: 603.753.9183

Agricultural Commission Members

John Keegan *Chair*

Elaine Clow *Vice Chair*

William Bevans Commissioner

Tina Larochelle *Commissioner*

Petra Angela Swyers Commissioner

Roger Sanborn Commissioner Ex Officio

Commission Alternates

Ken Marshall Alternate Commissioner

John Porter Alternate Commissioner

Tom Danko Alternate Commissioner Agenda October 8, 2015 4th Floor Meeting Room 116 North Main St

Call to order Roll Call Introduction of guests Designation of voting Alternate(s) Action on draft minutes Accountant Report

Land Use Happenings:

Old Business:

- Agritourism Update
- Legislative update
- Farm & Forest update
- Educational Program
- Community Garden Update Put to Bed for the Winter

New Business:

Next Meeting:

• November 12, 2015 @7PM