

## Town of Boscawen

116 North Main Street, Boscawen, NH 03303 | Telephone: 603.753.9188 | Fax: 603.753.9183

Agricultural Commission Members

John Keegan *Chair* 

Elaine Clow Vice Chair

William Bevans Commissioner

Tina Larochelle Commissioner

Petra Angela Swyers Commissioner

Roger Sanborn Commissioner Ex Officio

Commission Alternates

Ken Marshall Alternate Commissioner

John Porter

Alternate Commissioner

Tom Danko Alternate Commissioner Agenda
July 9, 2015
4th Floor Meeting Room
116 North Main St

Accountant Report (Copy)

Land Use Happenings:

Introduction of guests

Designation of voting Alternate(s)

Action on draft minutes (Copy)

Presentation by Granite State Solar co-owner Eric Shifflett

Discussion of the attendance list for the Agritourism presentation by Upton & Hatfield attorneys (Copy)

**New Business:** 

Call to order Roll Call

Old Home Day participation

Other

**Old Business:** 

Report on Chair's meeting with BOS on June 24th and next steps with the Kitchen Study

Welcome to Boscawen sign installation and recognition of donors

Legislative update Educational Program

Community Garden: Update

**Next Meeting:** 

August 13, 2015 @7PM