

# Town of Boscawen

116 North Main Street, Boscawen, NH 03303 | Telephone: 603.753.9188 | Fax: 603.753.9183

Agricultural Commission Members

John Keegan *Chair* 

Elaine Clow Vice Chair

William Bevans Commissioner

Tina Larochelle Commissioner

Petra Angela Swyers Commissioner

Roger Sanborn Commissioner Ex Officio

Commission Alternates

Ken Marshall Alternate Commissioner

John Porter Alternate Commissioner

Tom Danko Alternate Commissioner Agenda Agricultural Commession April 9, 2015

Call to order Roll Call

Introduction of guests Election of Officers

Designation of voting Alternate(s)

Action on draft minutes Accountant Report

## **Land Use Happenings:**

Conversation with Adam and Patricia Crete about Young farmer Achievement Award from

NH Farm Bureau Federation

Status of Egg Production Enterprise on Rt. 4 Status of Master Plan: Agritourism Discussion

#### **New Business:**

Other

#### **Old Business:**

Legislative update Educational Program Community Garden

### **Next Meeting:**

May 14, 2015 @7PM