

Town of Boscawen

116 North Main Street, Boscawen, NH 03303 | Telephone: 603.753.9188 | Fax: 603.753.9183

Agricultural Commission Members

John Keegan *Chair*

Elaine Clow Vice Chair

William Bevans Commissioner

Tina Larochelle Commissioner

Petra Angela Swyers Commissioner

Roger Sanborn Commissioner Ex Officio

Commission Alternates

Ken Marshall Alternate Commissioner

John Porter Alternate Commissioner

Tom Danko Alternate Commissioner BOSCAWEN AGRICULTURAL COMMISSSION
AGENDA
Moeting of January 8, 2015, 2070M

Meeting of January 8, 2015 @7PM 4th Floor Town Offices

Accountant Report

Action on draft minutes

Introduction of guests

Land Use Happenings: Defining Livestock and Pets

Designation of voting Alternate(s)

Other

Old Business:

Call to order

Roll Call

Review Action Plans from December 11 meeting

Report on Hackleboro Visit

Town Report 2014

Community Kitchen update

Educational Program Community Garden

New Business:

Identify 2015 objectives

Other

Next Meeting:

February 12, 2015 @7PM

Please check the website @ <u>www.townofboscawen.org</u> or the Planning & Community Development office for any recent updates, prior to the meeting.