

# Town of Boscawen

116 North Main Street, Boscawen, NH 03303 | Telephone: 603.753.9188 | Fax: 603.753.9183

Agricultural Commission Members

John Keegan *Chair* 

Bill Bevans *Vice-Chair* 

Rusty Colby Commissioner

Julie Fournier *Commissioner* 

Tina Larochelle *Commissioner* 

Josh Marshall *Commissioner* 

John Porter *Commissioner* 

Roger Sanborn Commissioner Ex-Officio

#### Planning & Community Development Staff

Kellee Jo Easler Planning & Community Development Director

Pam Hardy Planning & Community Development Assistant

Kearsten O'Brien Planning & Community Development Clerk

Danielle Bosco Recording Secretary

### Agenda February 17, 2020 Keegan Residence 242 Corn Hill Road 6:00PM

Call to order Roll Call Action on draft minutes

**Old Business:** 

- Safety Update
- Water/Electricity Access Update
- Plantings Update
- Financial Update

## New Business:

- Open
- Assignments for next meeting

# **Next Meeting:**