

Town of Boscawen

116 North Main Street, Boscawen, NH 03303 | Telephone: 603.753.9188 | Fax: 603.753.9183

Agricultural Commission Members

John Keegan *Chair*

Bill Bevans *Vice-Chair*

Rusty Colby Commissioner

Julie Fournier Commissioner

Tina Larochelle Commissioner

Josh Marshall Commissioner

John Porter Commissioner

Roger Sanborn Commissioner Ex-Officio

Planning & Community Development Staff

Kellee Jo Easler Planning & Community Development Director

Pam Hardy Planning & Community Development Assistant

Danielle Bosco Recording Secretary Agenda
AgCom Circle Committee
January 31, 2020
116 North Main St

Call to order
Roll Call
Introduction of guests
Action on draft minutes 01.17.20

Old Business:

• Report by Committee Member

New Business:

- Review of Circle Agreement to identify outstanding questions/issues
- Follow-up on old business
- Budget Development

Next Meeting:

February 14, 2020 @ 6PM