

# Town of Boscawen

116 North Main Street, Boscawen, NH 03303 | Telephone: 603.753.9188 | Fax: 603.753.9183

Agricultural Commission Members

John Keegan *Chair* 

Elaine Clow Vice Chair

William Bevans Commissioner

Tina Larochelle *Commissioner* 

Petra Angela Swyers Commissioner

Josh Marshall *Commissioner* 

Roger Sanborn Commissioner Ex Officio

#### Commission Alternates

Ken Marshall Alternate Commissioner

John Porter Alternate Commissioner

# Agenda April 13, 2017 4<sup>th</sup> Floor Meeting Room 116 North Main St

Call to order Roll Call Introduction of guests Designation of voting Alternate(s) Action on draft minutes (Attached) Accountant Report

# Land Use Happenings:

- Update from Alan Hardy
- Pustizzi Site Visit (Copy included)

## **Old Business:**

- Agricultural rake card development
- Educational Program: Elaine's Update
- Community Garden: shed status and other garden Updates

## New Business:

- Identification of 2017 objectives from Master Plan
- Other

## **Next Meeting:**

• May 11, 2017 @7PM