

# Town of Boscawen

116 North Main Street, Boscawen, NH 03303 | Telephone: 603.753.9188 | Fax: 603.753.9183

Agricultural Commission Members

John Keegan *Chair* 

Bill Bevans Vice-Chair

Rusty Colby Commissioner

Julie Fournier Commissioner

Tina Larochelle Commissioner

Josh Marshall Commissioner

John Porter Commissioner

Roger Sanborn Commissioner Ex-Officio

Planning & Community Development Staff

Kellee Jo Easler Planning & Community Development Assistant

Linda Chandonnet Planning & Community Development Clerk

Danielle Bosco Recording Secretary Agenda November 8, 2018 4<sup>th</sup> Floor Meeting Room 116 North Main St

Call to order
Roll Call
Introduction of guests
Action on draft minutes (Attached)
Accountant Report

## **Land Use Happenings:**

- Meeting Dates for 2019/2020 approval
- Progress on the farm tax relief bill
- Other

#### **Old Business:**

• Community Garden

#### **New Business:**

Other

### **Next Meeting:**

December 13, 2018 @7PM