

Town of Boscawen

116 North Main Street, Boscawen, NH 03303 | Telephone: 603.753.9188 | Fax: 603.753.9183

Agricultural Commission Members

John Keegan *Chair*

Bill Bevans Vice Chair

Rusty Colby Commissioner

Tina Larochelle *Commissioner*

Josh Marshall *Commissioner*

John Porter Commissioner

Roger Sanborn Commissioner Ex Officio

Linda Chandonnet Recording Secretary

Commission Alternates

Ken Marshall Alternate Commissioner

Linda Chandonnet Recording Secretary

Planning & Community Development Staff

Alan Hardy Planning & Community Development Director

Kellee Jo Easler Planning & Community Development Assistant

Agenda October 12, 2017 4th Floor Meeting Room 116 North Main St

Call to order Roll Call Introduction of guests Designation of voting Alternate(s) Action on draft minutes (Attached) Accountant Report

Land Use Happenings:

- Status of Recognition for Highway View Farm
- Review if pet regulation in Article XII Definitions of the current Zoning Ordinance
- Follow-up on Jared Reynolds presentation and results of John Porter's discussion/presentation at the Monadnock Ag Comm gathering

Old Business:

- Agricultural Rake Card: Update
- Educational Program: John Keegan's report on conversation with Dot Perkins
- Community Garden: Update

New Business:

• Other

Next Meeting:

• November 9, 2017 @7PM