

# Town of Boscawen

116 North Main Street, Boscawen, NH 03303 | Telephone: 603.753.9188 | Fax: 603.753.9183

Agricultural Commission Members

John Keegan *Chair* 

Bill Bevans Vice-Chair

Rusty Colby Commissioner

Julie Fournier Commissioner

Tina Larochelle *Commissioner* 

Josh Marshall *Commissioner* 

John Porter Commissioner

Roger Sanborn Commissioner Ex-Officio

#### Planning & Community Development Staff

Alan H. Hardy Planning & Community Development Director

Kellee Jo Easler Planning & Community Development Assistant

Linda Chandonnet Recording Secretary Agenda October 11, 2018 4<sup>th</sup> Floor Meeting Room 116 North Main St

Call to order Roll Call Introduction of guests Action on draft minutes (Attached) Accountant Report

#### Land Use Happenings:

- Discussion of visit by Commissioner Jasper.
- Progress on the farm tax relief bill
- Other

### **Old Business:**

- Report on Old Home Day and Ken Marshall Memorial
- Community Garden

#### New Business:

• Other

## **Next Meeting:**

• November 8, 2018 @7PM