

Town of Boscawen

116 North Main Street, Boscawen, NH 03303 | Telephone: 603.753.9188 | Fax: 603.753.9183

Agricultural Commission Members

John Keegan *Chair*

Bill Bevans Vice-Chair

Rusty Colby Commissioner

Julie Fournier Commissioner

Tina Larochelle Commissioner

Josh Marshall Commissioner

John Porter Commissioner

Roger Sanborn Commissioner Ex-Officio

Planning & Community Development Staff

Alan H. Hardy Planning & Community Development Director

Kellee Jo Easler Planning & Community Development Assistant

Linda Chandonnet Recording Secretary Agenda September 13, 2018 4th Floor Meeting Room 116 North Main St

Call to order
Roll Call
Introduction of guests
Action on draft minutes (Attached)
Accountant Report

Land Use Happenings:

- Discussion of visit by Commissioner Jasper.
- Other

Old Business:

- Report on Old Home Day and Ken Marshall Memorial
- Community Garden

New Business:

• Other

Next Meeting:

October 11, 2018 @7PM