

Town of Boscawen

116 North Main Street, Boscawen, NH 03303 | Telephone: 603.753.9188 | Fax: 603.753.9183

Agricultural Commission Members

John Keegan Chair

Bill Bevans Vice-Chair

Rusty Colby Commissioner

Julie Fournier Commissioner

Tina Larochelle Commissioner

Josh Marshall Commissioner

John Porter Commissioner

Roger Sanborn Commissioner Ex-Officio

Planning & Community Development Staff

Kellee Jo Easler Planning & Community Development Director

Pam Hardy Planning & Community Development Assistant

Linda Chandonnet Planning & Community Development Clerk

Danielle Bosco Recording Secretary

Agenda September 12, 2019 116 North Main St

(Town Administrators Office)

The Agricultural Commission Vice Chair has cancelled the meeting due to no quorum.

Next Meeting:

October 10, 2019 @7PM