

Town of Boscawen

116 North Main Street, Boscawen, NH 03303 | Telephone: 603.753.9188 | Fax: 603.753.9183

Agricultural Commission Members

John Keegan *Chair*

Bill Bevans Vice-Chair

Rusty Colby Commissioner

Tina Larochelle *Commissioner*

Josh Marshall Commissioner

John Porter Commissioner

Roger Sanborn Commissioner Ex-Officio

Planning & Community Development Staff

Alan H. Hardy Planning & Community Development Director

Kellee Jo Easler Planning & Community Development Assistant

Linda Chandonnet Recording Secretary Agenda August 9, 2018 4th Floor Meeting Room 116 North Main St

Call to order
Roll Call
Introduction of guests
Action on draft minutes (Attached)
Accountant Report

Land Use Happenings:

- Discussion of meeting with Senator John Watters from John Porter, Josh Marshall and Alan Hardy. Identify next steps.
- Discussion of instituting an Annual Award for Volunteers and/or practitioners in farming and/or forestry in Boscawen.
- Other

Old Business:

- Old Home Day and Ken Marshall Memorial
- Community Garden
- Status of Collins Request
- Other

New Business:

- Appointments Josh Marshall September 2018
- Other

Next Meeting:

September 13, 2018 at 7PM