

Town of Boscawen

116 North Main Street, Boscawen, NH 03303 | Telephone: 603.753.9188 | Fax: 603.753.9183

Agricultural Commission Members

John Keegan *Chair*

Bill Bevans Vice-Chair

Rusty Colby Commissioner

Julie Fournier Commissioner

Tina Larochelle *Commissioner*

Josh Marshall *Commissioner*

John Porter Commissioner

Roger Sanborn Commissioner Ex-Officio

Planning & Community Development Staff

Kellee Jo Easler Planning & Community Development Director

Pam Hardy Planning & Community Development Assistant

Linda Chandonnet Planning & Community Development Clerk

Danielle Bosco Recording Secretary

Agenda August 8, 2019 116 North Main St

Call to order Roll Call Introduction of guests Action on draft minutes from June(*Insert*) Accountant Report

Land Use Happenings:

• Review of Boards/Commissions - Kellee

Old Business:

- Welcome to Boscawen Sign Project
- Community Garden-Julie Fournier Liaison
- Tax assessor Education (Insert)
- Scholarship

New Business:

- AgCom Master Plan review
 - Prior Maps & Table Changes (Insert)
 - o Mark Kaplan CC Sub-Committee Natural Resource Inventory
- OHD Parade Discussion & CC

Next Meeting:

• September 12, 2019 @7PM