

Town of Boscawen

116 North Main Street, Boscawen, NH 03303 | Telephone: 603.753.9188 | Fax: 603.753.9183

Agricultural Commission Members

John Keegan *Chair*

Bill Bevans Vice Chair

Tina Larochelle Commissioner

Josh Marshall Commissioner

John Porter Commissioner

Roger Sanborn Commissioner Ex Officio

Katie Phelps Recording Secretary

Commission Alternates

Ken Marshall Alternate Commissioner

Planning & Community Development Staff

Alan Hardy Planning & Community Development Director

Kellee Jo Easler Planning & Community Development Assistant Agenda
July 13, 2017 at 7pm
4th Floor Meeting Room
116 North Main St

Call to order
Roll Call
Introduction of guests
Designation of voting Alternate(s)
Action on draft minutes (Attached)
Accountant Report

Land Use Happenings:

- Membership Updates
- Property tax discussion

Old Business:

- Agricultural rack card finalize and work plan
- Educational Program: UpdateCommunity Garden: Update

New Business:

• Other

Next Meeting:

August 10, 2017 @7PM