

Town of Boscawen

116 North Main Street, Boscawen, NH 03303 | Telephone: 603.753.9188 | Fax: 603.753.9183

Agricultural Commission Members

John Keegan *Chair*

Bill Bevans Vice-Chair

Rusty Colby Commissioner

Tina Larochelle *Commissioner*

Josh Marshall Commissioner

John Porter Commissioner

Roger Sanborn Commissioner Ex-Officio

Planning & Community Development Staff

Alan H. Hardy Planning & Community Development Director

Kellee Jo Easler Planning & Community Development Assistant

Linda Chandonnet Recording Secretary Draft Agenda July 12, 2018 4th Floor Meeting Room 116 North Main St

Call to order
Roll Call
Introduction of guests
Designation of voting Alternate(s)
Action on draft minutes (Attached)
Accountant Report

Land Use Happenings:

- Discussion of meeting with Senator John Watters
- Other

Old Business:

- Ken Marshall Memorial
- Community Garden
- Other

New Business:

Other

Next Meeting:

August 9, 2018 @7PM