

Town of Boscawen

116 North Main Street, Boscawen, NH 03303 | Telephone: 603.753.9188 | Fax: 603.753.9183

Agricultural Commission Members

John Keegan *Chair*

Elaine Clow Vice Chair

William Bevans Commissioner

Tina Larochelle Commissioner

Petra Angela Swyers Commissioner

Josh Marshall Commissioner

Roger Sanborn Commissioner Ex Officio

Commission Alternates

Ken Marshall Alternate Commissioner

John Porter Alternate Commissioner Agenda May 11, 2017 at 7pm 4th Floor Meeting Room 116 North Main St

Call to order
Roll Call
Introduction of guests
Designation of voting Alternate(s)
Action on draft minutes (Attached)
Accountant Report

Land Use Happenings:

- Follow-up on Pustizzi Site Visit
 - o Housing for Agricultural Workers
- Discussion on Discretionary Barn Easements
- Other: Boscawen Farmers Market

Old Business:

- Agricultural rack card development
- Educational Program: Elaine's Update
- Community Garden: shed status and other garden updates

New Business:

- Identification of 2017 objectives from Master Plan
- Other

Next Meeting:

• June 8, 2017 at 7:00pm