

Town of Boscawen

116 North Main Street, Boscawen, NH 03303 | Telephone: 603.753.9188 | Fax: 603.753.9183

Agricultural Commission Members

John Keegan *Chair*

Bill Bevans Vice-Chair

Rusty Colby Commissioner

Julie Fournier Commissioner

Tina Larochelle *Commissioner*

Josh Marshall *Commissioner*

John Porter *Commissioner*

Roger Sanborn Commissioner Ex-Officio

Danielle Bosco Recording Secretary

Planning & Community Development Staff

Kellee Jo Easler Planning & Community Development Director

Pam Hardy Planning & Community Development Assistant

Linda Chandonnet Planning & Community Development Clerk Agenda April 11, 2019 4th Floor Meeting Room 116 North Main St

Call to order Roll Call Introduction of guests • Joe Pusitizzi Tent Cabin on Farm Action on draft minutes (Attached)

Action on draft minutes (Attached) Accountant Report Election of Officers

Land Use Happenings:

• Review of Boards/Commissions - Kellee

Old Business:

- Welcome to Boscawen Sign Project
- Community Garden
- Tax assessor Education

New Business:

- RSA's
- Bylaws
- Rules of Procedures
- Riggins Rules Do's&Don'ts
- Minutes

Next Meeting:

• May 9, 2019 @7PM