

Town of Boscawen

116 North Main Street, Boscawen, NH 03303 | Telephone: 603.753.9188 | Fax: 603.753.9183

Agricultural Commission Members

John Keegan *Chair*

Bill Bevans *Vice-Chair*

Rusty Colby Commissioner

Julie Fournier Commissioner

Tina Larochelle Commissioner

Josh Marshall *Commissioner*

John Porter *Commissioner*

Roger Sanborn Commissioner Ex-Officio

Planning & Community Development Staff

Kellee Jo Easler Planning & Community Development Director

Pam Hardy Planning & Community Development Assistant

Kearsten O'Brien Planning & Community Development Clerk Agenda March 12, 2020 7:00 PM 116 North Main St (Town Administrators Office)

Call to order Roll Call Introduction of guests Action on draft minutes Accountant Report

Land Use Happenings:

• Open

Old Business:

- Roundabout Update: John Keegan
- 2020 Boscawen Community Garden
- Discussion of Educational Program for new Farming Protection Law

New Business:

• Open

Next Meeting:

• April 9, 2020 @ 7:00 PM