

Town of Boscawen

116 North Main Street, Boscawen, NH 03303 | Telephone: 603.753.9188 | Fax: 603.753.9183

Agricultural Commission Members

John Keegan *Chair*

Bill Bevans *Vice-Chair*

Rusty Colby Commissioner

Tina Larochelle *Commissioner*

Josh Marshall Commissioner

John Porter Commissioner

Roger Sanborn Commissioner Ex-Officio

Commission Alternates

Ken Marshall Alternate Commissioner

Planning & Community Development Staff

Alan H. Hardy Planning & Community Development Director

Kellee Jo Easler Planning & Community Development Assistant

Linda Chandonnet Recording Secretary

AGENDA Agriculture Commission Boscawen Municipal Complex March 8, 2018

Call to order
Roll Call
Introduction of guests
Designation of voting Alternate(s)
Appointment Renewals
Action on draft minutes (Attached)
Accountant Report

Land Use Happenings:

- Discussion with Tom Giovagnoli
- Discussion of next steps with agricultural appraisal information.
- Other

Old Business:

- Rack Card: 2018 Plans and Update
- Community Garden Update and Planning Session
- Old Home Day Plans with Adele Sanborn

New Business:

Other

Next Meeting:

April 12, 2018 @7PM