

Town of Boscawen

116 North Main Street, Boscawen, NH 03303 | Telephone: 603.753.9188 | Fax: 603.753.9183

Agricultural Commission Members

John Keegan *Chair*

Bill Bevans Vice-Chair

Rusty Colby Commissioner

Julie Fournier Commissioner

Tina Larochelle *Commissioner*

Josh Marshall *Commissioner*

John Porter *Commissioner*

Roger Sanborn Commissioner Ex-Officio

Danielle Bosco Recording Secretary

Planning & Community Development Staff

Kellee Jo Easler Planning & Community Development Director

Pam Hardy Planning & Community Development Assistant

Linda Chandonnet Planning & Community Development Clerk Agenda February 14, 2019 4th Floor Meeting Room 116 North Main St

Call to order Roll Call Introduction of guests Action on draft minutes (Attached) Accountant Report

Land Use Happenings:

- Progress on the farm tax relief bill-Alan & Kellee
- Review of Boards/Commissions Kellee
- Natural Resource Inventory & Maps (Inserts)

Old Business:

- Welcome to Boscawen Sign Project
- Community Garden

New Business:

- Other
- Renewal of membership: John Keegan and Tina Larochelle

Next Meeting:

• March 14, 2019 @7PM