

# Town of Boscawen

116 North Main Street, Boscawen, NH 03303 | Telephone: 603.753.9188 | Fax: 603.753.9183

Agricultural Commission Members

John Keegan *Chair* 

Bill Bevans *Vice-Chair* 

Rusty Colby Commissioner

Tina Larochelle *Commissioner* 

Josh Marshall *Commissioner* 

John Porter Commissioner

Roger Sanborn Commissioner Ex-Officio

#### Commission Alternates

Ken Marshall Alternate Commissioner

#### Planning & Community Development Staff

Alan H. Hardy Planning & Community Development Director

Kellee Jo Easler Planning & Community Development Assistant

Linda Chandonnet Recording Secretary

## Agenda January 11, 2018 4<sup>th</sup> Floor Meeting Room 116 North Main St

Call to order Roll Call Introduction of guests Designation of voting Alternate(s) Action on draft minutes (Attached) Accountant Report

## Land Use Happenings:

- Discussion of next steps with agricultural appraisal information.
- Other

# **Old Business:**

- Town Report
- Meeting time

#### New Business:

• Other

# Next Meeting:

• February 8, 2018 @7PM