

Town of Boscawen

116 North Main Street, Boscawen, NH 03303 | Telephone: 603.753.9188 | Fax: 603.753.9183

Agricultural Commission Members

John Keegan *Chair*

Elaine Clow Vice Chair

William Bevans Commissioner

Tina Larochelle *Commissioner*

Petra Angela Swyers Commissioner

Josh Marshall *Commissioner*

Roger Sanborn Commissioner Ex Officio

Commission Alternates

Ken Marshall Alternate Commissioner

John Porter Alternate Commissioner

Agenda April 14, 2016 4th Floor Meeting Room 116 North Main St

Roll Call Introduction of guests and new member Designation of voting Alternate(s) Action on draft minutes Accountant Report

Land Use Happenings:

Old Business:

Call to order

- Educational Program
- Community Garden
- 2016 project: local restaurant recognition for use of local produce
- Saving Special Places Alton

New Business:

Other:

Next Meeting:

• May 12, 2016 @7PM